Call Us Today! (256) 652-2046

Proudly serving Huntsville, AL and the surrounding area since 1981

Our Credentials

  • alabama master gardener, certified groundsmanager thru state dept. of agriculture & industries

Accepting

<c:out value='Visa'/><c:out value='MasterCard'/>

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

3.98

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 06/11/2017 | Author: Jennie M.

Comments: Job well done. They came over to finish a job on a holiday because they were too busy to accomodate me any other time

Review Date: 05/31/2017 | Author: Tony T.

Comments: N/C.

Review Date: 03/24/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Higher priced, but solid performance

Review Date: 10/14/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: A very professional team that took my suggestions to Hart and provided me with a great solution.

Review Date: 07/02/2016 | Author: Leon H.

Comments: Oakman and Assoc. were very professional and did an excellent job.

Review Date: 09/17/2015 | Author: Dennis B.

Comments: Very professional and did the job on time. Would hire them in the future.

Review Date: 09/19/2014 | Author: Mark H.

Comments: Carnell has great vision for landscaping. wonderful work ethic and very nice to work with. I would recommend Oakman and associates for landscape layouts and installation. We will have them back to do the nest project!

Review Date: 08/18/2014 | Author: Kristn C.

Comments: This company was very quick to get the project started and completed. They did a great job!

Review Date: 04/30/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: I thought we had discussed some re-leveling of the yard prior to laying the sod, but I didn't see evidence of this when I saw the lawn half-way completed - the remaining bare area looked untouched from what it was prior to the discussion. But other than that, the work was as expected, the grass is looking good, and Mr. Oakman kept me well informed of progress and issues, including how to care for the growing lawn (techniques and timing). Nice, easy to work with kind of guy.

Review Date: 03/19/2014 | Author: Deborah P.

Comments: They were very professional and helped me with the design that worked with my lifestyle. I would hire them again.

Review Date: 08/21/2013 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very professional and friendly.

Review Date: 08/16/2013 | Author: Holly M.

Comments: Very responsive, they came out the day I called. They fixed the problem with the leak in the system. They will be the first on my list should I need more work on my sprinkler system.

Review Date: 08/05/2013 | Author: John P.

Comments: Responsive and friendly service. Totally trustworthy and reliable.

Review Date: 07/31/2013 | Author: Chris C.

Comments: We had a sprinkler valve that gave out and since our sprinkler was tied in to the main water line, we either had the choice to gush water onto the street or have no water at all in our home. These guys came out on a Sunday morning very fast after being called. Very friendly and helpful, got the repair done fast for a good price. I would highly recommend them and will definitely use them again.

Review Date: 06/27/2013 | Author: John P.

Comments: Timely and efficient.

Review Date: 06/18/2013 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: On time, polite, reasonable pricing

Review Date: 05/28/2013 | Author: Sheri L.

Comments: They were a great group and appreciate all they did to educate me and get it done when we couldn't do it ourselves.

Review Date: 04/14/2013 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Easy to work with, as they were very flexible. Project was completed within a week of contacting them. I woud hire them again as well as recommend them to others.

Review Date: 03/28/2013 | Author: Tina S.

Comments: Wonderful personalities to work with!

Review Date: 02/25/2013 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: I recommend Oakman and Associates. In one word, Integrity.